När ord inte räcker till

I'm not, not sure,
Not too sure how it feels
To handle everyday
Like the one that just passed
In the crowds of all the people


Silverchair - Miss you love


Let me feel one more time
What it feels like to feel alive
And break these calluses off of me
One more time


Lifehouse - Breathing


You ask me to enter
But then you make me crawl
And I can't be holding on
To what you got
When all you got is hurt

U2 - One


My hands are tied
My body bruised
She's got me with nothing to win
and nothing left to lose

U2 - With or without you


Without a thought, without a voice, without a soul
Don't let me die here
There must be something more
Bring me to life


Evanescence - Bring me to life


Än en gång:
Tack.
Var skulle jag vara nu,
utan dig?
Och förlåt mig,
jag vill inte vara så här svag.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0