Practice

Well, I'm not a blogger and my plan is not to start. I think it's like 2 persons that read this like once every halfyear. So why do I blog now? And in English? Well, do be honest - I just realised the date I'm planning to take my English-exam is next week... Which need it's sure time to start practice!

I'm kind of confident of my English, I speak English like every day so it's not a big problem and I should pass the test eventhough I've never study the subject English C itself. It's only one irritating thing... I Speak a lot of English, and I Read a lot of English. But writing? Noo...

So now I need to practice 'cause I guess that the test it's gonna be a writing-one... Scary...

Now time for lunch :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0